The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.28 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Introducing the Austin Seven podcast Series
Hi all,

I am a journalist making a series of Austin Seven podcasts about introducing younger drivers and owners of pre-war and classic cars in general. Here is my pilot for the series and if you could share and help introduce the fun of owing a classic and more importantly driving them on the roads that would be great. If you have any ideas of how to grow and encourage younger people to take guardianship of these cars, please get in touch at lianekateg@gmail.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPjxWBuNjGs&t=1s
Never get to Europe!! Shame on you Liane!! :o)
Well...I know...A little tongue in cheek from Ray there...They are more reliable than most modern cars and global travel is no challenge to the little A7