The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined variable $search_thread - Line: 60 - File: showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.28 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1617) : eval()'d code 60 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1617 eval

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Finger trouble?
A couple of problems, probably me as I'm not good at graphical interfaces.
I thought the old forum was still accessible and wanted to add a post to a thread from the latter days of it. However I can't locate it.
Also after viewing 'New Posts' or 'Today's Posts' I couldn't get back to all posts without going out and coming back in.

Jim
Jim
[attachment=300 Wrote:AustinWood pid='747' dateline='1503407330']A couple of problems, probably me as I'm not good at graphical interfaces.
I thought the old forum was still accessible and wanted to add a post to a thread from the latter days of it. However I can't locate it.
Also after viewing 'New Posts' or 'Today's Posts' I couldn't get back to all posts without going out and coming back in.

Jim

The old Bravenet based forum is now frozen in time and you'll never again be able to add new posts to any previous threads on there. You'll find the old forum is currently only backed up to May 11th 2017, so any threads / posts after that date aren't visible as yet. I think I'm correct in saying 'The Management' are currently doing a final backup presumably covering May 11th until Friday August 11th when the old forum was frozen - so hopefully these more recent threads / posts will be viewable soon but as I mention above you will not be able to add new posts to existing threads. One slight problem you might encounter on this new forum is that some of the old members have seemingly changed their real names or former old forum names to new pseudonyms - though I haven't.